Secondary Instructors

Name Position Email
Pastor Jim Smith Chief Executive Pastor/Superintendent  jimsmith@bcsravens.com
Mrs. Stephanie Bracken Principal  sbracken@bcsravens.com
Mrs. Rita Brown Assistant Principal rbrown@bcsravens.com
Mrs. Pam Jackson Finance  pjackson@bcsravens.com
Mrs. Barbara Hernandez Finance bhernandez@bcsravens.com
Mrs. Evelin Butler Academic Counselor  ebutler@bcsravens.com
Mr. Brad Stott Athletic Director  bstott@bcsravens.com
Ms. Stephanie Harvey Instrumental Music Director  sharvey@bcsravens.com
Mrs. Venessa Goens Office Manager  vgoens@bcsravens.com
Mrs. Dana Szczepanski Resource Director  dszczepanski@bcsravens.com
Mrs. Christa Matcham Librarian cmatcham@bcsravens.com
Miss Tyler Hernandez 6th grade  thernandez@bcsravens.com
Mrs. Kate Haikey SCENE Director, Jr. High Speech/Debate katehaikey@bcsravens.com
Mrs. Carolyn Cihak  7th, 8th, & 9th grade English, ESL  ccihak@bcsravens.com
Ms. Haley White Jr. High Math, Algebra I hwhite@bcsravens.com
Mr. Scott Folkens US History, American Government, World History sfolkens@bcsravens.com
Mrs. Misty Bertell Jr. High History, Computers  mbertell@bcsravens.com
Mr. Phillip Lawton Earth Science, Chemistry, Physics plawton@bcsravens.com
Mrs. Samia Salame High School English & Honors English  ssalame@bcsravens.com
Mr. Mike Hernandez PE, 7th & 8th grade Bible mhernandez@bcsravens.com
Mrs. Frances Sepulveda Biology, Anatomy, Life science, Worship team  favila@bcsravens.com
Mr. James Lonsert Geometry, Algebra II, Pre-Calculus, Calculus  jlonsert@bcsravens.com
Mrs. Katie Gillham Spanish  kdavis@bcsravens.com
Mrs. Nancy Matus 11th & 12th grade girls Bible, 9th & 10th grade Bible, Family Life Skills  nmatus@bcsravens.com
Mrs. April Lopez Yearbook alopez@bcsravens.com