Elementary Instructors

Name Position Email
Mrs. Gina Stott Principal gstott@bcsravens.com
Mrs. Kim Smith Assistant Principal,
Preschool Director
ksmith@bcsravens.com
Mrs. Lorraine Hall Office Manager lhall@bcsravens.com
Mrs. Sharon McGilvra IT, Music Teacher,
Computer Teacher
smcgilvra@bcsravens.com
Mrs. Lisa Boone KindergartenTeacher lboone@bcsravens.com
Mrs. Deborah Tasaka First Grade Teacher dtasaka@bcsravens.com
Mrs. Gloria Torrez Second Grade Teacher gtorrez@bcsravens.com
Mrs. Rebecca Flower
Third Grade Teacher
rflower@bcsravens.com
Mr. Thomas Parker Fourth Grade Teacher
tparker@bcsravens.com
Mrs. Jessica Guisa Fifth Grade Teacher
jguisa@bcsravens.com
Mrs. Susan Wright Resource Teacher   swright@bcsravens.com
Mrs. Wendy Maxey Art Teacher, Librarian, Cheer Coordinator
wmaxey@bcsravens.com
Mrs. Kathy Haikey Children's School Pastor khaikey@bcsravens.com
Ms. Stephanie Harvey Instrumental Music Director sharvey@bcsravens.com